Bookmark and Share

Music Schedule

Daytime and Evening

Daytime Music 10:15,11:15, 12:15, 1:45, 2:45, 3:45
Evening concerts: concession & doors open at 6:00 pm concert starts 7:00 pm
 

Friday May 22
Daytime: Woodsong
Evening: Switchback Road    Fog on the Mountain    Bona Fide Stringband    Mary Parker & Friends
Odel Jackson

Saturday May 23
Daytime: Possum Juice
Evening: Featured Concert Willie Watson
   Lazy Goat Stringband

Sunday May 24 ***Memorial Weekend***
Daytime: Sibling Rivalry
Evening: Civil War on the Sylamore (click here for more information)
 
Monday May 25 ***Memorial Day***
Daytime: Whoa Mule!
Evening: Closed

Tuesday May 26
Daytime: Sheryl Irvine
Evening: Closed

Wednesday May 27
Daytime: Dave Brancecum
Evening: Possum Juice    Bess Kelley & Friends    Peck of Peppy Pickers    Scott Poole & Gabi Pervis
Prestin Garey

Thursday May 28
Daytime: Glover Family
Evening: Backwoods Arkansaw    Upjumpers    Harmony    Jon Birkey    Kathy Jensen

Friday May 29
Daytime: Nathan Cobb & Friends
Evening: Carolyn Carter    Old Timers    Rebecca & Uncle Russell    Scrap Iron    Pretty Little Miss
 
Saturday May 30
Daytime: Old Timers
Evening: Johnny Cash Tribute
      Charlie White
 
Tuesday, June 2
Daytime: Whoa Mule!
Evening: closed
 
Wednesday, June 3
Daytime:  New Cut Road
Craft Village Special Performance 2-3 Wendy Colonna
   Thomas Ahern   Bess Kelley & Friends   Cindy Rice
 
Thursday, June 4 AutoHarp Weekend
Daytime: Pretty Little Miss
Evening: Old Timers   Odell Jackkson   Backwoods Arkansaw   Lazy Goat Stringband   Fog  on the Mountain

Friday, June 5 Autoharp Weekend
Daytime: Possum Juice
Craft Village Special Performance 2-3 Dale Jett & Hello Stranger
   Possum Juice   Kathy Jensen   Mulligan Stew   Tall Timber

Saturday, June 6 Autoharp Weekend
Daytime: 5 South
   Nathan Cobb   Harmony   Grace Stormont   Flat Broke

Sunday, June 7 Court Square Series
   Harmony more information click here

Tuesday, June 9
Daytime: Flathoof Stringband
Evening: closed
 
Wednesday, June 10
Daytime: Woodsong
Evening: Clay Rose & Robert Louis Cole   Mary Parker & Friends   New Cut Road   Prestin Garey

Thursday, June 11
Daytime: Here Comes Trouble
Evening: Peck of Peppy Pickers   Nathan Cobb & Friends   Dave Brancecum   Fog on the Mountain 5 South
 
Friday, June 12  Irish Music and Dance Heritage Weekend
Daytime: Dave Brancecum
Evening: St. Louis Irish Arts
 
Saturday, June 13 Irish Music and Dance Heritage Weekend
Daytime: Grace Stormont
   Mulligan Stew

Tuesday, June 16
Daytime: Old Timers
Evening: closed
 
Wednesday, June 17
Daytime: Long Ago Stringband
Evening: Upjumpers   Jon Birkey   Odell Jackson   Sibling Rivalry   Nellie Branscum

Thursday, June 18
Daytime: Cindy Rice
Evening: Ruby Pines   Backwoods Arkansaw   Long Ago Stringband   Upjumpers   Grace Stormont

Friday, June 19
Daytime: Preston Garey

Saturday, June 20
Daytime: Mary Parker & Friends
Evening: Clark Family   Twang   Porterfield Brothers   Gold Dust

Tuesday, June 23
Daytime: Switchback Road
Evening: closed

Wednesday, June 24
Daytime: Whoa Mule!
Evening: Van Colbert   Mary Parker & Friends   Bess Kelley & Friends   Herbin League   Smith N Jensen

Thursday, June 25
Daytime: Nathan Cobb & Friends
Evening: Lazy Goat Stringband   Twang   Wharf Rats   Ruby Pines   Possum Juice

Daytime: Long Ago Stringband
   Old Timers   Switchback Road   Rebecca & Uncle Russell   Porterfield Brothers
 
Saturday, June 27
Daytime: Carolyn Carter
   Upjumpers   Here Comes Trouble   Carolyn Carter   Mulligan Stew

Tuesday, June 30
Daytime: Twang
Evening: closed

Ticket Information: 2015 OFCSP Season Passes are good for both performances. Individual tickets are available for each performance; $12.00 single event ticket includes admission to Craft Ground and afternoon show only. $12.00 single for admission to evening concert in Large Auditorium only. Combo tickets for both shows and Craft Ground admission are $19.50. Individual tickets and seating for this event are general admission only, no reserved seats.

Call 870-269-3851 for more information or to purchase a 2015 Season Pass.