Bookmark and Share

Music Schedule

Daytime and Evening

Thursday, July 23 ***Mountain Dulcimer Weekend***
Daytime: Sibling Rivalry
Evening: Feature Concert Lee Cagle
   Bonafide Stringband, Jack & Mary Giger, Kathy Jensen, Scrap Iron,

 

Friday, July 24 ***Mountain Dulcimer Weekend***
Daytime: Roger Fountain
Evening: Feature Concert Duane Porterfield
   Old Timers, Nathan Cobb & Friends, Odell Jackson, Mary Parker

 

Saturday, July 25 ***Mountain Dulcimer Weekend***
Daytime: Nathan Cobb & Friends
Evening: Feature Concert Bing Futch
   Roger Fountain, Wharf Rats, Jon Birkey, Rough & Ready

 

Tuesday, July 28
Daytime: Grace Stormont
Evening: Closed

 

Wednesday, July 29
Daytime: Old Timers
Evening: Twang, Peck of Peppy Pickers, New Cut Road, Dave Brancecum, Lazy Goat Stringband

 

Thursday, July 30 ***Hammered Dulcimer Weekend***
Daytime: Cindy Rice
Evening: Feature Concert Ilace Mears
   Traveling Blueberries, Mulligan Stew, 5 South
 

August Music Schedule

Saturday, August 1
Daytime: Nathan Cobb & Friends
Evening: Roger Fountain, The Blake Boys, Flat Broke, Glover Family, Mulligan Stew
 
Sunday, August 2
Concert on the Square Cobb Brother click here for more information
 
Tuesday, August 4
Daytime: Sheryl Irvine
Evening: Closed
 
Wednesday, August 5
Daytime: Original Flat Hoof Stringband
Evening: Chinkypin, Nellie Branscum, Possum Juice, Sibling Rivalry, Switchback Road
 
Thursday, August 6
Daytime: Prestin Garey
Evening: Mary Parker & Friends, Robert Glendy, New cut Road, Ruby & the Romantics, Unkle Dave
 
Friday, August 7
Daytime: Roger Fountain Band
Evening: Next Generation Concert click here for more detailed information
 
Saturday, August 8
Daytime:Whoa Mule!
Evening: Women of Mountain Music click here for more information
 
Tuesday, August 11
Daytime: Old Timers
Evening: Closed
 
Wednesday, August 12
Daytime: Pretty Lil' Miss
Evening: UpJumpers, Old Timers, Gavi & Albee, the Glovebirds, Here Comes Trouble
 
Thursday, August 13
Daytime: 5 South
Evening: Bona Fide Stringband, Nathan Cobb & Friends, Odel Jackson, Duane Porterfield, 5 South
 
Friday, August 14
Daytime: New Cut Roald
   Craft Village Feature Performance Concert 2-3pm Malcolm Holcombe click here for more information
Evening: Feature Concert Malcolm Holcombe & Jared Tyler
   Grace Stormont

Saturday, August 15
Daytime: Switchback Road
Evening: Harmony, Bess Kelley & Friends, Pretty Lil' Miss, Scrap Iron, Sibling Rivalry
 
Tuesday, August 18
Daytime: Fog on the Mountain
Evening: Closed
 
Wednesday, August 19
Daytime: Cindy Rice
Evening: Nathan Cobb & Friends, Fog on the Mountain, Prestin Garey, Robert & Mary Gillihan, Smith & Jensen
 
Thursday, August 20 ****Fiddle Workshop****
Daytime: Old Timers
   Craft Village Feature Performance Concert 2-3pm Billy Mathews in White Oak Theater click here for more information
Evening: Roger Fountain Band, Clancey Ferguson, Leatherwoods, Glover Family, Unkle Dave
 
Friday, August 21 ****Arkansas State Fiddle Championship Weekend****
Traditional Fiddle Contest click here for more information
Daytime: Duane Porterfield
Evening: Feature Concert Performers Billy Mathews & Cathleen Breen/Violet Hensley & Betse Ellis
   Lazy Goat Stringband

Saturday, August 22 ****Arkansas State Fiddle Championship Weekend****
Contemporary fiddle Contest Click here for more information
Daytime: Roger Fountain
Evening: The Cobb Brothers, The Apple Brothers, Billy Wayne Martin
 
Tuesday, August 25
Daytime: Unkle Dave
Evening: Closed
 
Wednesday, August 26
Daytime: Sibling Rivalry
Evening: Leatherwoods, Bob Olivera, 5 South, New Cut Road, Wiede Family, Switchback Road
 
Thursday, August 27
Daytime: Original flat Hoof Stringband
Evening: Smith & Jensen, Old Timers, Fog on the Mountain, Odell Jackson, Grace Stormont
 
Friday, August 28
Daytime: Fog on the Mountain
Craft Village Feature Performance Concert 2-3pm Dan Levenson
Evening: Feature Performer Dan Levenson
   Upjumpers, Here Comes Trouble, Pretty Lil' Miss, Sibling Rivalry

Saturday, August 29
Daytime: Whoa Mule!
Evening: Feature Performer Dan Levenson
   Ruby Pines, Herbin' League, 5 South
 
**Schedule Subject to Change**


Ticket Information: 2015 OFCSP Season Passes are good for both performances. Individual tickets are available for each performance; $12.00 single event ticket includes admission to Craft Ground and afternoon show only. $12.00 single for admission to evening concert in Large Auditorium only. Combo tickets for both shows and Craft Ground admission are $19.50. Individual tickets and seating for this event are general admission only, no reserved seats.

Call 870-269-3851 for more information or to purchase a 2015 Season Pass.


(click here for performers)